People

Chiara.Cappelli_AssProf

Chiara Cappelli
Associate Professor
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 91
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
chiara.cappelli@sns.it


Tommaso_Giovannini_scholar

Tommaso Giovannini
Researcher

Palazzo della Carovana, Office 77
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
tommaso.giovannini@sns.it


Emanuele Grifoni
PostDoc
Palazzo della Carovana
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
emanuele.grifoni@sns.it


Luca Bonatti
PhD Student
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 81
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
luca.bonatti@sns.it


ugov_fotopersona_00000000024356Piero Lafiosca
PhD Student
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 81
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
piero.lafiosca@sns.it

 

 


Gioia Marrazzini
PhD Student
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 81
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
gioia.marrazzini@sns.it


Sara Luz Gomez Maya
PhD Student 
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 98
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
saraluz.gomezmaya@sns.it


Sulejman Skoko
PhD Student
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 81
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
sulejman.skoko@sns.it

 


Pablo Grobas Illobre
PhD Student
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 81
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
pablo.grobasillobre@sns.it


Luca Nicoli
PhD Student
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 81
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
luca.nicoli@sns.it


 

Foto presentabile

Linda Goletto
Post Doc
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 77
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
linda.goletto@sns.it


Chiara Sepali
PhD Student
Palazzo della Carovana
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
chiara.sepali@sns.it


Collaborations

Stefano Corni, Univ. Padova, IT.
Michele Benzi, Scuola Normale Superiore, IT
Henrik Koch, Scuola Normale Superiore, IT.
Barbara Rossi, Elettra Sincrotone, IT
Albeiro Restrepo, Universidad de Antioquia, CO.
Fausto Elisei, Univ. Perugia, IT.
Patrick H. Vaccaro, Yale University, USA.

Laurence A. Nafie, Syracuse Univ., USA.
Massimo Olivucci, BGSU, USA and Univ. Siena, IT.
Marco Polini, Univ. Pisa, IT and University of Manchester, UK
Susanna Monti, ICCOM-CNR, Pisa, IT
Andrea Pucci, Univ. Pisa, IT.

Francesca Terenziani, Univ. Parma, IT.
Ultra-fast Spectroscopy Lab,  LENS, Univ. Firenze, IT.
Liudmil Antonov, Bulgarian Academy of Science, Sophia, BG.
Laura Baldini, Univ. Parma, IT.
Francesco Sansone, Univ. Parma, IT.


Former Members

Franco Egidi, AMS, Amsterdam, NL
Laura Grazioli, Scuola Normale Superiore, IT
Rosario Riso, Scuola Normale Superiore, IT
Oliviero Cannelli, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, CH
Ivan Carnimeo
Franco Egidi, Scuola Normale Superiore, IT
Giulia Lo Gerfo
, Scuola Normale Superiore, IT
Marta Olszowka
Rosario Russo, University of Milano, IT
Mireia Segado, Universidad Autonoma de Barcelona, SP
Luciano Vidal, University of Curitiba, Brazil

 

 

I commenti sono chiusi.