People

Chiara.Cappelli_AssProf

Chiara Cappelli
Associate Professor
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 91
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
chiara.cappelli@sns.it


IMG_20180609_120850_076Franco Egidi
Temporary Researcher
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 92
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
franco.egidi@sns.it


Luca Bonatti
PhD Student
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 81
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
luca.bonatti@sns.it


Matteo_Ambrosetti_PhD

Matteo Ambrosetti
PhD Student
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 98
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
matteo.ambrosetti@sns.it


ugov_fotopersona_00000000024356Piero Lafiosca
PhD Student
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 81
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
piero.lafiosca@sns.it

 

 


Gioia Marrazzini
PhD Student
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 81
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
gioia.marrazzini@sns.it


Sara Luz Gomez Maya
PhD Student, H2020-ITN-2017 COSINE 
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 98
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
saraluz.gomezmaya@sns.it


Sulejman Skoko
PhD Student, H2020-ITN-2017 COSINE
Palazzo della Carovana, Office 81
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
sulejman.skoko@sns.it


Collaborations
Stefano Corni, Univ. Padova, IT.
Henrik Koch, Scuola Normale Superiore, IT.
Fausto Elisei, Univ. Perugia, IT.
Henrik Koch, Dept. of Chemistry, NTNU, Trondheim, NO.
Patrick H. Vaccaro, Yale University, USA.

Laurence A. Nafie, Syracuse Univ., USA.
Massimo Olivucci, BGSU, USA and Univ. Siena, IT.
Marco Polini, IIT Genova, IT and University of Manchester, UK
Susanna Monti, ICCOM-CNR, Pisa, IT
Andrea Pucci, Univ. Pisa, IT.

Francesca Terenziani, Univ. Parma, IT.
Ultra-fast Spectroscopy Lab,  LENS, Univ. Firenze, IT.
Liudmil Antonov, Bulgarian Academy of Science, Sophia, BG.
Laura Baldini, Univ. Parma, IT.
Francesco Sansone, Univ. Parma, IT.


Former Members
Tommaso Giovannini, NTNU, Trondheim, NO
Laura Grazioli, Scuola Normale Superiore, IT
Rosario Riso, Scuola Normale Superiore, IT
Oliviero Cannelli, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, CH
Ivan Carnimeo
Franco Egidi, Scuola Normale Superiore, IT
Giulia Lo Gerfo
, Scuola Normale Superiore, IT
Marta Olszowka
Rosario Russo, University of Milano, IT
Mireia Segado, Universidad Autonoma de Barcelona, SP
Luciano Vidal, University of Curitiba, Brazil

 

 

Commenti chiusi